Laerdal internal training - all times are Norwegian timezone (CEST, GMT+1)

Dec 11 - Dec 17

S

11

M

12

T

13

W

14

T

15

F

16

S

17

Timezone conversions
 

7am CEST = 4pm AEDT / 1am EST
 

10am CEST = 7pm AEDT / 4am EST

1pm CEST = 10pm AEDT / 7am EST

 

3pm CEST = 12am AEDT / 9am EST

6pm CEST = 3a
m AEDT / 12pm EST